Friends of Lake McQueeney


Useful Links

Safety Guide

Flood Preparedness

Water Issues (EARIP)

Annual Meeting Minutes

July 4th Boat Parade

Hydrilla Alert

Watch for These Plants

Beneficial Plants

Area Map

About FOLM

Contact FOLM

FOLM Board

Join or Renew

  FOLM Board

Board Members And Zones

(To prevent spam, emails are not clickable)

Zone 1, Woodlake & Happy Haven

Buddy Alcede, 830-433-4091,         Dennis Maples, 210-860-1304

Zone 2, Laguna Vista

Joe Hugenberg,

Paul Mueller, 560-1844

Zone 3, Lakeview Trail

Gary Spence, 560-1519,         Bernie Croan, 560-1176,

Zone 4, Treasure Island

Al Bacon, 560-1712,              Bob Spalten,  210-821-5039

Zone 5, Terminal Loop

Carlotta Coffman, 409-771-4862,        Angela Twittero,  557-4173

Bob Sims, 210-771-8774,

Zone 6, Lake Ridge

Sadie Stanley, 560-2003,             Karen McMillan, 560-2500,            

Zone 7, At Large

Larry Schwab, 609-9338,               Jamie Long, 557-4043

Zone 8, The Bandit & Vista Del Rio

Weldon Dietze, (361) 790-3336          Wade Walker, 361-726-6150   

Zone 9, Hot Shot & Isle of View

Mark Williams, 303-0617

Zone 10, Las Brisas

Randy Starbuck, 557-4061

Matt Hannon


Rick Thelen, 830-660-3977

Contact Page

Current Officers:

Bob Spalten, President
Mark Williams, Vice President
Jamie Long, Treasurer
Larry Schwab, Secretary


Mailing Address:
Friends of Lake McQueeney
P. O. Box 781
McQueeney, Texas 78123


Friends of Lake McQueeney •  P.O. Box 781, McQueeney, Texas, 78123